Connect with us

Building Ecosystems | Transcending Technology

Leave your details here

Contact us

South Africa

Eastern Cape:
Regional Manager: David Caygill
David.Caygill@axiz.com
+27 (0)21 529 9504

59 Newton Street – (First floor)
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
South Africa

Free State:
Sales: Andrew Jordaan
Andrew.Jordaan@axiz.com
+27 (0)51 813 0129

Johannesburg (Head Office):
Sales Team
sales@axiz.com
+27 (0)11 237 7000

International Business Gateway
C/O New Road and 6th Road
Midrand
South Africa

KwaZulu-Natal:
Accord House
13 Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe
Durban
South Africa

Western Cape:
Branch Manager: David Caygill
David.caygill@axiz.com
+27 (0)21 529 3900

1 Waterford Place
Century Boulevard
Century City
Cape Town
South Africa

Botswana

Phone:
+267 311 5777

Physical Address:
Plot 60 Unit 8 Gaborone International Commerce Park
Gaborone,
Botswana

Kenya

Branch Manager: Daniel Wambua
Daniel.Wambua@axiz.com
+(254) 72 252 3654

Westcom Point
4th Floor
Mahiga Mairu Road
Off Waiyaki
Nairobi

Mauritius

Branch Manager: Dhiren Bisnathsing
Dhiren.bisnathsing@axiz.com
(+230) 264 3333 

9, Corner Avenue des Orchidees & Avenue des Manguiers
Quatre Bornes
Mauritius
72238

Mozambique

Branch Manager: Luis Rego
Luis.Rego@axiz.com
Land line: (+258) 21 483 197
Mobile: (+258) 841 847 436

Avenida Elias Lucas Kumato
no. 301
Sommerschield
Maputo

Namibia

Sales Manager: Jackie Ndimwedi
Jackie.Ndimwedi@axiz.com
+(264) 61 421 180

Corner of Joule and Nasmith Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek
Namibia

Zambia

Branch Manager: Raymond Lumbuka
Raymond.Lumbuka@axiz.com
+(260) 97 774 6879

PSC Corporate Park,
Alick Nkhata Road, Lusaka,
Zambia

Cheryl Miller | Executive – Africa
+27 11 237 7307
+27 82 215 0018

Rory Twort | Executive – South Africa
+27 11 237 2375
+27 82 331 4967