Axiz HPE

Speak to us

HPE Support Center

  • Call Center Warranty/ Foundation Care            +27 21 427 3242
  • Call Center Contract 24×7 (6CTR & 4 HR)        +27 21 427 3241
  • Proactive Care                                                  +27 10 344 0116
  • Datacenter Care                                                +27 10 344 0116
  • NonStop                                                            0800 999 105 or  +44 203 027 7836

The Manager on duty for emergencies: 087 288 0474

Our Team

Traci Maynard

Thabo Sizani

Business Development Manager

Thabo.Sizani@axiz.com
+27 (0)65 999 1614

Mari-Louise Schwartz

Aruba Business Development Manager

Mari-Louise.Schwartz@axiz.com
+27 (0)81 303 9284

Elvira Scheller

Business Development Manager

Elvira.Scheller@axiz.com
+27 (0)72 280 5756

Deon Oosthuysen

Tersia Drummond

Product Logistics Administrator

Tersia.Drummond@axiz.com
+27 (0)84 400 4110

Dino Psoulis

Andre De Wit

Dennis Young

Pre-Sales & Services Engineer

Dennis.Young@axiz.com
+27 (0)82 574 2192

Duane Bouman

Murendi Khorommbi

Services & Installation Specialist

Murendi.Khorommbi@axiz.com
+27 (0)71 426 2723

Lizet Swart

Pricing / Costing Specialist

Lizet.Swart@axiz.com
+27 (0)74 171 3680

Henno Barry