About the Axiz and Citrix Partnership

Axiz traditional business model centers around “ face to face “ engagements with their partners and identifying technology solution roadmaps for success, this has been the core for their Citrix partnership which in return has assured partners a successful joint value creation.

Axiz long intuitive relationships with a vast business ecosystem both locally and in Africa and its brand partners to the Citrix business have resulted in the promotion of Citrix products through tailored solutions or services relevant to acquiring the customer’s success.

Value Proposition

Axiz is the sole distributor of Citrix solutions. Citrix is all about transforming the future of work in providing the employee remote unified access with secure connectivity to data, flexible connectivity WAN, and ease of access for remote workers. Keeping your sensitive data safe utilizing real-time analytics. Having the ability to have workspace anytime, anywhere and this experience emanates to increasing productivity for the organization and customer engagements. Citrix is a game-changer. Those who use Citrix reimagine IT that drives business growth and create new ways of working.

Leave your details here and a Citrix expert will be in contact soon:

Contact us:

 

George Masemola | Business Unit Manager
George.Masemola@axiz.com | 078 116 2413

Edwin Khangale | System Engineer
Edwin.Khangale@axiz.com | 064 529 3730

 

Lerato Maqekoane | Presales Engineer
Lerato.Maqekoane@axiz.com | 073 479 0604

 

Reabetswe Motsamai | Brand Manager
Reabetswe.Motsamai@axiz.com | 078 342 2034

Shimei Jansen van Rensburg | Product Manager
Shimei.JansenvanRensburg@axiz.com | 076 871 0417

 

Zinhle Dhludhlu | Intern Presales Engineer
Zinhle.Dhludhlu@axiz.com | 072 464 6391

 

Lethabo Nkoko | Intern Sales and Marketing
Lethabo.Nkoko@axiz.com | 078 717 6528