Axiz In Partnership with Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies is committed to empowering individuals, organizations and  communities with technologies that solve the world’s biggest challenges. Dell Technologies is instrumental in changing the digital landscape, fueled by desire to drive human progress through technology and to provide greater access to technology for people around the world.

Products and Promotions:

The new Dell Latitude series – specifications:

Click here to view:

Further reading around the Global OC Supply Shortages

Click here to view:

FASTRACK Reseller Incentive

Click here to view:

Axiz & Dell Reseller News

Click here to view:

New Dell Latitude 9000 Series

Click here to view:

Dell Mobile Adaptor Speakerphone

Click here to view:

The New 15G Dell EMC PowerEdge Server Portfolio

Click here to view:

Dell EMC PowerEdge Rack Server portfolio

Click here to view:

WIN with Axiz and Dell Powervault ME4

Click here to view:
Fill out your details below and a Dell EMC expert will be in contact with you shortly:

Contact us:

 

Terence Barter  | Brand Executive
Terence.Barter@axiz.com | 072 716 8581

For Client Escalations contact:

Gerry Vletter  | Business Unit Manager
Gerry.vletter@axiz.com | 082 850 2810

 

Jaco Heuer  | Business Unit Manager
Jaco.Heuer@axiz.com | 079 510 7047

 

Leriza De Bruyn | Product Manager
Leriza.DeBruyn@axiz.com | 081 548 9553

 

Flippie Moolman | Business Dev. Manager
Flippie.Moolman@axiz.com | 082 844 7490

 

Morgan Gronn | Dell Consumer Product Manager & EMC Renewals
Morgan.Gronn@axiz.com | 081 248 3913

 

Ashleigh Quarsingh | Pre-Sales Specialist
Ashleigh.Quarsingh@axiz.com | 076 980 9965

For Enterprise Escalations contact:

Robert Batey | Senior Product Manager
Robert.batey@axiz.com | 084 941 2157

 

Wilfred Mokhaloane | Junior Product Manager
Wilfred.Mokhaloane@axiz.com | 063 340 8000

 

Eunice Ntuli | Operations Manager
Eunice.Ntuli@axiz.com | 074 719 7912

 

Jaco Van Rensburg | Business Dev. Manager
Jaco.VanRensburg@axiz.com | 083 406 9999

 

Almar Van Aswegen | DellEMC Pre-Sales Engineer
Almar.VanAswegen@axiz.com | 061 171 8625

 

Morgan Botha | DellEMC Pre-Sales Engineer
Morgan.Botha@axiz.com | 011 237 7041

Sanet Engelbrecht | Brand/Marketing Manager
Sanet.Engelbrecht@axiz.com | 082 682 5208