About the Axiz and IBM Partnership

For more than a century IBM has been dedicated to every client’s success and to creating innovations that matter for the world. Together with Axiz, the IBM partnership has delivered such successes to the African continent for more than 25 years. Product solutions include hardware, software cloud-based services, and cognitive computing.

Value Proposition

The Axiz IBM team has developed in-depth product knowledge across the various IBM portfolios, offering full enablement and business development solutions. Through service excellence, innovation, and customer satisfaction we provide agile holistic solutions and leverage over half a century brand and technical skills and expertise whilst driving channel profitability.
Fill out your details below and an IBM expert will be in contact with you shortly:

Contact us:

Terence Barter | Business Unit Manager
Terence.Barter@axiz.com | 072 716 8581

Thiren Reddy | Business Development Manager
Thiren.Reddy@axiz.com | 074 249 2370

 

Noel Bezuidenhout | Technical Presales – Power & Storage
Noel.Bezuidenhout@axiz.com | 081 333 8682

 

Themba Mayo | TSS Maintenance and Hardware Quote
Themba.Mayo@axiz.com | 071 866 2660

 

Noel De Villiers | Technical Presales Architect
Noel.DeVilliers@axiz.com | 074 494 0284

Avanti Naidu | Business Development Manager – Software
Avanti.Naidu@axiz.com | 084 242 2224

 

Mokgethi Makgopa | Program Manager
Mokgethi.Makgopa@axiz.com | 071 119 7628

 

Keitumetsi Lengoati | Software, Hardware and TSS Quote Specialist
Keitumetsi.Lengoati@axiz.com | 011 237 7240

 

Henno Barry | Marketing Assistant
Henno.Barry@axiz.com | 076 593 0124